Similar Members

Jeff

45 Years Old, Male

About Jeff

USER ID: 102836

Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan., United States

Hello, I live in the United States and am a Born-Again believer in Jesus Christ. In addition to church I enjoy, working out (3-4 times a week), martial arts, football, watching basketball, listening to music and film. I currently network with a group of Christian filmmakers with with the hope of spreading the message of Christ. I  have been blessed to be in a few independent films and self-publish two books of poetry. I also enjoy a good time with family and friends (such as meals and movies). It is important for me to spend time reading the Bible and praying.

Spending time outdoors is something that I value as well as cooking (I'm even learning to do better at cleaning lol). I plan on going further in my ministry and possibly getting involved in politics as well. Activism is also an important part of my life.

I am currently single and believe that every person should have a vision for different areas of their lives.

At the moment for work, I am employed as a paraeducator in an elementary school. I also work in childcare, as a supervisor and coach. I am a live in care giver as well.

I desire a born again woman who will be a good friend, faithful and supportive. I would like for her to have a true heart for Christ on her own.
I do believe that sex is for married couples.

As a Christian I believe in being covered by the blood of Jesus Christ and following His call on our lives.

Some of my future plans include building a news house, starting a teaching ministry, going further in my career and possibly running for office.

We can all have a list of requirements that we want in a mate. We can also have things we require of ourselves. While both lists are fine (to a certain extent), many times we overlook the third list which entails how both the man and woman can work together as a team. Mutually shared strengths are important too :)

If you are a scammer or someone planning on asking for money, please bypass my profile!
I also cannot stand rude or snarky women.

From time to time I will take periodic breaks from the site to take care of other things in my life and of course to devote more time to growing in my walk with Christ.

As I continue to grow, my profile will undergo some changes. I also hope to add some more photos in the near future.


I am preparing to go into surgery in 1 week, so if you don't hear back from me after sending a message, please understand that I am not being rude but rather recovering. Update: I am three weeks past my surgery and am recovering well. Thank you Jesus!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 26 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 7, 2012
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2014

Similar Members