Similar Members

Ulan

25 Years Old, Female

About Ulan

USER ID: 999814

Location: Tagaytay, Province of Cavite, Philippines

Im not really good when it comes to introducing myself like this but yeah I'll try anyway.Im a nice, jolly, talkative, straight-forward , a bit naughty/crazy , sweet, friendly, family-oriented type of person. Im not a party goer, I'd rather stay at home and watch interesting action or horror movies or read books. I can cook and I like eating alot but there are foods that I don't eat. I hope it wont be a problem with you if we get along. I so love vegetables. I like to read interesting literature books and articles. I laugh easily. I absolutely adore music, it runs in the blood I must say. From my father to siblings and relatives, we are gifted in music. Thank God for that. I sometimes sing in events like birthdays, weddings etc. Well, I hope that one day I will be able to sing on my own wedding day. I experienced to be a vocal teacher to a few korean students. I dance too, not infront of many people tho' lol. I was an ESL teacher for almost 4 years. Now, I am a subject teacher in an International school . I hike whenever I have time. I like going to the beach despite the fact that I don't know how to swim properly. I hope that you will be patient with me if you want to teach me how to swim. Ahmm.. What else? I think that's it for now. You can ask me upfront and I will be truthful. :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
94 lbs (42.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 2, 2018
Last logged in: Apr 05, 2018

Similar Members