Similar Members

Karen

38 Years Old, Female

About Karen

USER ID: 99851

Location: Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental, Philippines


I am a human being with simple hopes & dreams.  I am me.  Pretension is not my thing.  I just want to live a simple & happy life with my loved ones.  As much as possible I avoid complicating things & situations.  I am still trying to be consistent in living & accepting life as it is yet knows how to get better my existence in each day I live.  I just want to have a harmonious relationship with everyone & being able to help even in a diminutive way.  I am hoping that when time stops my breathing I wholly show & express my love to my loved ones.

I Love life! I absolutely Love Music! It's something that I think I
couldn't live without. I Love people! I Love listening to different
people's stories. Gossip is not what I mean here. I mean you can
confide on me & I can assure you if something is a secret it will
always be a secret. It will be remain in me. I value friendship so
much. I love my family. When in comes to romantic love, I am loyal as I
want him also to be his only one. I do believe that communication is
very imperative for any relationship. I try not to judge people as I
strongly believe there is always a reason behind one's attitude.

I
try to always be positive in life but sometimes my being a worrier
emerges. I am not perfect but I am trying to live a good life wherein I
can say that I am happy without stepping/hurting other people's life.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 23, 2012
Last logged in: Apr 09, 2017

Similar Members