Similar Members

Thomas

67 Years Old, Male

About Thomas

USER ID: 998120

Location: Stanwood, WASHINGTON, United States

I retired after 35 yrs at Boeing Co.
Divorced after 10 yrs marriage from a woman.
I have 5 grandaughters
I like to camp with my RV
I like to cook together
I played softball until I was 46 yrs old.
I like to give and receive massages
I was an only child so I love big crazy families.
I love animals...especially dogs
I am a romantic that lives to make my lady smile.
I am Scot-Irish, fair skinned, blue eyes and my hair has been silver since I was 50 yrs old.
I believe in God but do not go to church currently. I would go if my lady does. I was raised as a Baptist.
I like guns and shooting but I do not hunt.
I always wear a quality mens cologne.
I am conservative, very protective father and grandfather.
I was wild before marriage so I do not need multiple women...just one good, kind, loving woman.
I have a reasonably good life which would be better if shared with a special lady.

My ex wife was a very controlling woman after we were married. I worked a lot so I was able to overlook this behavior most of the time. She became distant towards me. When I told her I needed more affection...she said "If you want affection buy a dog"...so I did. She increased the pressure on me..for the last 4 years of our marriage she witheld all affection and sex.

I remained faithful to our wedding vows ...for better or worse till death do us part. A little of me died each day. If you think it was her right to do this....please stay away from me! I have been hurt enough.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 27, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 11, 2018

Similar Members