Similar Members


34 Years Old, Female

About Maricel

USER ID: 994789

Location: Philippines

I’m Separated for 8 yrs and waiting for my divorce/annulment approval, currently working in israel as a caregiver for 7 yrs. I live in Manila. looking for a kind man who is willing to accept me for who I am and what I am, family and my past...for a serious relationship” I’m a woman with a big/kindheart, family oriented, serious, hardworking, honest, caring, lovable and god fearing.I’m here this site to find my man forever destiny...I’m waiting for you..:) I’f you accept me for what I am and what my past is then maybe god gives me u...looking forward :)may the lord guide us to find our matched in life.. I’m not good in communicating by chat my English writing not so fluent but we can get to know each other and try who know’s we are compatible each other.lets get friends maybe later it will be developed into serious.I know I’m boring at first to talk to but if you know me in time you will love for what I am. all I need is respect, love and caring...nothing more, nothing else...despite of my trials in my 1st marriage I’m here stand again with confidence and believe in myself without help of anyone because I believe that if we could do a mistakes in our life that would be our lesson to learn and from our mistakes we learned so much... Because I’m a woman, I draw strength from my troubles, and smiles during distress and grow stronger with prayers and the guidance of our lord creator...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Body Type:
118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 22, 2018
Last logged in: Mar 21, 2018

Similar Members