Similar Members

Jenzy

27 Years Old, Female

About Jenzy

USER ID: 992152

Location: General Santos City, Philippines, Philippines

Hi, here are the things about myself hopefully you will spend time reading this and get an interest in getting to know me better.

My name is Jen, 27 and lived in Mindanao, one of the islands in Philippines. I am a University graduate with a Bachelors Degree in Education and currently teaching Science subject in one of the public school in our locality.

People who know me find me as a nice person, funny, respectful, understanding, have a sense of responsibility, hard working, thoughtful, have initiatives, honest, loving and very sweet person.I sometimes enjoyed being alone and be with myself, by that I can concentrate on things that motivates and encourages me. I am a Roman Catholic, but I don't mind meeting guy of different religions here. I don't smoke nor drink alcohol. I am not used of going to clubs and have friends over partying the whole night. Instead, I love to in a quiet place or be in a mall (haha).

I am hoping a guy here who's has very easy to be with, educated just like me. I preferred to be a single man with good morals and family oriented. Moreover, I want a guy who will not only my lover but a friend I be with the things I like and enjoyed. Someone who could take care of himself and me. It is very important that a guy is neat and clean also smells good because I thought that it means he is taking good care of himself.

With regards with my hobbies and Interest, I like playing few sports such as swimming, badminton and table tennis. I enjoyed watching tv about cooking, house renovations, travels and sceneries. I enjoyed travelling, in fact I always prepared for a travel in a local destinations once a year since we have 2 months vacation leave. But, unfortunately I have never been to other countries, but I am very much interested to go outside and travel the world soon maybe when I already have enough funds and time for that :)

That's all about for me. If you have further questions don't hesitate to send me a message. Who knows, that's the start of our good relationship.

Have a blessed day ahead.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 18, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 07, 2018

Similar Members