Similar Members


40 Years Old, Female

About Emily

USER ID: 987805

Location: Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

I am not perfect but my Lord and my Saviour Jesus Christ mades me perfect, simple woman, native with Japanese and Filipino descends, single mom of 5 years old little girl from Davao City, Philippines, Associate in Hotel and Restaurant Management graduate but, working here in Dubai, Abudhabi as nanny, I am 40 year's old, frank, straight forward, loving, faithful, open minded person,
sweet (malambing), kind, friendly, easy to get along with and honest..

I grow up in the Christian family and we are one of the active members of Christian and Missionary Alliance Church of the Philippines (CMA)..
My late dad was a church deacon then, and my mom is church treasurer until now..

When i was young, i became one of the leader in the big (AYP's) youth organization in church with in the city and in our community..

During vacation time I'm teaching vacation Bible school for children...

I was also supporting children's ministry in my place and even in the other children's ministry and feeding program in other places in Mindanao who are in need until now...

I often played volleyball and fun of watching basketball games live and even in TV specially NBA games, I am fun of playing music, singing and dancing, I know how to play guitar but not much, Lol, I love to read books during my spare time, and fun of watching movies like comedy movies...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
41 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 11, 2018
Last logged in: Mar 23, 2018

Similar Members