Similar Members

Yin

37 Years Old, Female

About Yin

USER ID: 987196

Location: samar, Province of Rizal, Philippines

Hi ! thank you for your time reading my profile.I am tired of being alone .I am simple , understanding, easy going and hardworking nature lover, animal lover , I love cooking and gardening , and do alot of outdoor activity I live decent in the Philippines and I’m not here to find a rich man who will support or bring me in his country, Im looking for a simple man who wants to start a family and dont believe in divorce, and its not easy to find in this days but i believed that God will help me to find him here in this website .I am serious to find somebody who can be my friend at the bigenning and see what happen in the future. If you dont like like animals like dogs in cat dont contact me becuase I had dogs and cat in my house . I am real, and if you are serious looking for a filipina who wants to start a family and God fearing family oriented and matured knows what she wants Im here waiting for you !I am hoping someday to find my soulmatr and strat a family. Godbless us all

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Nouvelle Edition (French)
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 10, 2018
Last logged in: Feb 22, 2020

Similar Members