Similar Members

Rose

36 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 985869

Location: taguig, metro manila, Philippines

Jolly, Godfearing, easy to be with... Funny with a sense of humor yet serious when needed. Loving and sweet yet very professional in dealing with serious stuff.

Working in a corporate world isn't my lifetime dream but this is just a time for me to save for my future family that I always dream about... I have a blog where I express how I feel when things are low and things are being flooded by life ordeal. Yet despite all these business world offer all I ask for from God is to find a man whom I can call my own and I can build a family of my own.

I have a foster son (who is now a graduate in college), yet it's a best feeling to be a Mom of my own biological kids and to grow old with them.

I love to travel and be by the beach be it summer, winter or fall... Nature always teaches me to be more thankful to the God Almighty for His greatness and goodness. I love outdoors so long as it's related with nature activities...

I used to dedicate my weekend with church activities and outreach program (a selfless person in me).

I also love to compose poems and prose coz this is my medium of expression of my entire being (be it happiness or sadness).

This can be a way to find friends and maybe on to the next level of relationship, if God permits.

God bless everybody!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 47 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
151 lbs (68.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 8, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 28, 2018

Similar Members