Similar Members

Ju

28 Years Old, Female

About Ju

USER ID: 985684

Location: Urdaneta, Province of Pangasinan, Philippines

Hi! How are you?

Im not really an open book but im gonna write a lil thing bout me. Im sorry if I have no parents to introduce you if ever we will meet. Yes! Im an orphan and im not ashame of that because I cant choose what life i'll be. And no, im not telling this for pity. I just want not to dissapoint you.
Im a cute woman though I look like 19 but im an honest person so believe it or not im 28 :)

I came here looking for "The One" whom i can share a happy life, love and care. A happy family and a kind and loving husband that will last forever. That is my dream because I grew up without a happy family and so I want my future kids not to experience what I experienced in life. That's my goal although I know it is hard to fullfill that now a days but im hoping theres someone out there who will accept and love me the way I am and who I am. Im not beautiful, rich and tall like other women out there, but I am so honest, down to earth, caring and knows how to respect ( and this is also what i want for my future husband 🙂).

I hate playing feelings, I hate it when you are lying and I hate judgemental people. I also hate "Mayabang" and no respect for elders. So If you have one of this attitude, Please leave.

And also I'm 4'7 so if you have a problem with my height and looks sorry to dissapoint you. You can just look for next :) let's not waste each other time.

Feel free to ask me if you want something else to know, i wont bite 😂 kidding. Have a great day!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
4' 7" (140 cm) or below
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 8, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 04, 2019

Similar Members