Similar Members

Jec

25 Years Old, Female

About Jec

USER ID: 984279

Location: Cebu City, Philippines, Philippines

By the way You can call me my nickname Jec for short. I'm from Cebu but I grew up in Surigao Phils. I am proudly says I am single Mom , well If you not accept me I dont care you can find another one. This is for those who are really looking for love not for games, naked so on.I am a working mom so that can earn and support needs of my baby.



I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I am also Optimistic, sincere and have sense of humor. I am serious in meeting with good people, that also serious in finding someone special.



I'm at this site just a try in hopes that I will find someone special to complete the missing part of the puzzle which is missing in my life. I just want to be happy like everyone else I supposed without all the drama that goes along with dating. if your purpose is for anything other than what this site is intended for, please do not send me any emails. I am serious about meeting good people who are also serious in finding someone special. Please don't ever discuss S** with me .



Your very welcome to know more about me just send me emails if your interested. Thank you .


Good to be back here after 2 years. Bonjour!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
113 lbs (51.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 5, 2018
Last logged in: Mar 27, 2020

Similar Members