Similar Members

Belle

32 Years Old, Female

About Belle

USER ID: 980195

Location: Bacoor City, Cavite, Philippines

My heart will touch when I see people helping each other without any expectations, choose to serve poor and needy people when you have extra blessings, care for elderly, love their parents so much, care their siblings, choose to be humble all the time, never tired of loving his family, missionary minded, and of course shares his blessings to people who are in need. This is not a qualifications that only me will be happy, because above all God must be happy too, to see if his children doing the right thing for him..So when you do things, always consider God not only to the lady you love. We only live once but once is enough if we spend our time and life serving and helping people.

My name is Belle from Philippines, working as a librarian in one of University here in Metro Manila, I'm on this site not to fling, flirt, and play games. It's never in my mind. I am a genuine and sincere looking for someone I can proudly call my husband someday.

I am not materialistic lady, as long as you have a work and can afford to raise a family someday that's better. I'm looking for a hardworking down to earth man. I'm not looking for a perfect man, because I was never perfect at all. What's important for me is to have a man who loves Jesus first before me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 30, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 21, 2018

Similar Members