Similar Members

Jasmine

25 Years Old, Female

About Jasmine

USER ID: 98005

Location: Bulacan, Philippines

Hi welcome to my profile :) by the way i'm Jasmine and i'm 25 single female from the Philippines , Graduated as Bachelor in Computer Science. I'm a simple girl that embraces the christian values. I grow up with a good family and oriented family and I'm living with my family here in our province.
I love reading books , listening to music and sing my favorite songs and i love to care pets like dogs and cat and i know how to respect other's & i'm a serious one too and i'm not here just to play games or just for pass time.
I hate cheaters and lier's and i'm hoping to find my true love that will last longer and to stay with me forever till the rest of my life and till we getting old.
And i know god will lead us and give us a way to meet us someday.
And for me personality matters not the looks of a person.
And i believe that just continue to be yourself. because its beautiful. you don't need to change anything bout yourself. a true man will love you for everything that you are.

I wanted to meet someone that can love me true by his heart, caring, kind, loyal & understanding and someone who will accept me for who i am like even if we are not in the same country or nationality etc.

And i wanted to meet someone that has the same family values like us Filipinos. We love our family and Jesus is the center of our life.

-- I believe that " A beautiful face doesn't mean anything without a beautiful good heart " :)

Thank you for viewing my profile.. :)

Have a nice day to all of you.

God Bless you all..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 9, 2012
Last logged in: Aug 22, 2017

Similar Members