Similar Members

Maddy

38 Years Old, Female

About Maddy

USER ID: 97419

Location: davao city, phils, Philippines

i am a God fearing, christian woman who believes in putting God first above all and everything follows.., i am a choir in the church and loves to sing with friends during our spare time
i am an active layman's rescuer in our locality, and volunteeering on medical missions is fulfilling for me...

i am a nature lover, who loves the outdoor activities and thrill seeker.. hiking, biking and countryside joyriding are some of the best things i love doing.. i love going to the beach or go caving.
sports minded and plays tennis, badminton, bowling and volleyball.. i may be curvy but got the energy to endure strenous trainings.

loves the good life and hopeless romantic. i once feel in love with a mature man, coz i believe that age difference would not matter.. that age is just a number.. and yes, it was not a problem., the problem was, he does believe in God's existence but he doesnt have God in his heart, resulting in a failed relationship.. for a relationship to work, God must be the foundation of the 2 different people willing to share one lifetime.
i want to give love coz i wanna be loved in return.. i am passionate who is not ashamed to showcast how i love my man.. i love to kiss and hug.. and wanted to always hold hands..equality is essential.. i give respect to my man's point of view and is willing to support him all the way.. i am willing to devote my time 24/7 as his private duty nurse.. and willing to work for the commitment to succeed.. life is precious and fleeting and to play with it is just a waste of tym.. i have more to give than to receive..

i am here in this site for i believe that having a man who serves the same God is the right one for me..
True love waits, but i hope not too long, coz i still want to share a lifetime..

no games, no heartaches
real love leads to ultimate happiness..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 6, 2012
Last logged in: Jul 27, 2017

Similar Members