Similar Members

Mark

58 Years Old, Male

About Mark

USER ID: 97373

Location: Seaford, South Australia, Australia

I am a kind hearted man who thinks life is not so much about what you can get, but what you can give. I consider myself a pilgrim and life is a journey not a destination. I have made mistakes in life but I always have admitted them and tried to learn from them. Life can be tough at times but it should also be an adventure, so I plan to have more of them. My faith is important to me but I am not a stuffy religious type of person. What Richard Rohr says is true for me, 'It isn't that we are afraid to die, we are afraid that we have never lived'.

I live near the beach and like to swim and exercise there most days. I like the outdoors. I am a musician and when inspired I write music. Maybe you will inspire me to write a song for you?  :-)

I have my own business. I mainly work for Governments in assessing sea level rise impacts on coastal towns and cities, and then finding solutions (hopefully :-)

I have two older children who are grown up and moved on. I have a younger 12 year old daughter but she is not mine biologically. She had a tough start in life, but I am committed to be her father.

The last four photos were taken in March 2019. My profile pic was taken on the beach at San Fabian a few years ago.

.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 47 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
199 lbs (90.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: October 6, 2012
Last logged in: Apr 30, 2019

Similar Members