Similar Members


33 Years Old, Female

About Pinky

USER ID: 972941

Location: Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental, Philippines


Hello there

I need a person who believe in God Almighty.. Who appreciated how wonderful Gods Creation..

Im here..Hoping and .waiting for the man I can share with for the rest of my life
I want to grow old with for you, .unconditionally love I can offer to you., , looking for a consevative Man. that will never hurt me..dont like liberated ladies and bar girls..Coz me is not like them, that Im a simple and sincere woman wants to have the best Man for me..Who needs a companion of my life..a best friend and a lover maybe, , .

As they tell me, that i am a passionate and lovely woman.. Sweet and devoted ssincere and friendly.. As they discribe how Pinky is..

A strong lady with dignity and never give up for all the consequences in life.

I have 2kids, They are my inspiration and the only love of my need the right one who love first my daughters if he is willing to love me.

I want to have some more friends to share with. I don't like person who's taking advantages from ladies, especially for those people who after only for LUST..I don't like smokers or a drinker..only occationally drink..

Im an independent woman, have a lot of skills. I don't want to depend with others.I work in my own.I work a lot of hours, day and night..I hate LAZY and LAIR person..

I like to have new friends to share with me and can give me some more advices to improve my personality.If you can send me a mail or follow me I want to meet real friends first. May the goodLuck for my search here, , Thanks a for having your time in reading my profile, , Have a nice day and God will Bless you always..

Important: ..i dont like a pervert personality so please..get off i will not response you..

But if you're the one Im waiting for, thenyou are lucky coz you found the devoted abd sincere partner for the rest of your life..

" I want to grow old with you. "

Sweet kisses, Pinky 😘😉

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Body Type:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 19, 2018
Last logged in: Mar 23, 2018

Similar Members