Similar Members

Josh

36 Years Old, Female

About Josh

USER ID: 970852

Location: Pasay, Pasay, Philippines

Please read first my profile before you send message. I'm a single mom with 2 kids, currently working in UAE. I'm just a very simple person, very transparent specially in regards with my emotions (you get what you see in me), but I'm very considerate, so sensitive with the needs or feelings of others, very thoughful. I'm the type of person whom you can defend on me. I will fight for you if I know you are right. I love to laugh and I can easily get along with others. I am not a party girl. I would prefer a simple yet romantic dinner at home, listening to the music while watching under the moonlight. family is very important to me, so during off I would spend mostly of my time with my kids and family, go to church, playing, watching movie together, having videoke karaoke and doing household chores. I love mountain climbing, cycling, long walk together with my partner. I'm not a good follower of Jesus but I have a strong belief on him. I'm not very good in cooking but I'm learning now 😉. In regards of love, I can assure you that I will give you my trust and my whole heart, I'm one-man woman. so I expect the same from my partner. I easily give trust but once you broke it. You could hardly bring it back again but if you've prove it that your sincerely sorry I can give you another chance. I hate liars, cheaters and pretenders. Just be honest with what you feel and be yourself .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 15, 2018
Last logged in: Aug 19, 2018

Similar Members