Similar Members

Pinky

32 Years Old, Female

About Pinky

USER ID: 970448

Location: Negros Occidental, Philippines

MAKE READING A GOOD HABIT :)
I'm a 30-year-old talented single Mom from the Philippines. A graduate with Bachelors Degree in Nursing. I'm an independent and honest woman. Now, I'm an online English Teacher and a Businesswoman as well. But I'm not rich! I'm just happy with what I have and with what I can earn in a noble way. Every cent that I earn is a hard earned money for me but I know how to share sometimes during my outreach programs in some orphanage or homes for the elder people. Sweets make me happy too! I haven't been outside of my country so I ask a lot of questions because I'm curious about everything. This time I'm too careful in choosing the right man. I have a 3-year-old son who is very cute and smart like me. I'm teaching English to my Chinese students and I'm also a balloon artist. Sometimes, I'm organizing some birthday parties and any other special events too. I love traveling, watching movies and music. I'm a positive person and I believe in the Law of Attraction; If you can see it in your mind, you can hold it in your hands. :) I'm looking for a serious and long term relationship and if I'm lucky enough perhaps a lifetime partner so I can't just flirt with anybody. I just need to know you first. As much as possible I want someone who is near my age perhaps 30-38? I guess. I'm somehow strict with my age limits. So if you read my profile, I hope you would understand. I don't have time to play games so if you want me to do something for you just for money or for fun - PLEASE STOP! I'm not your girl. I still believe on that saying - One day someone will walk into your life and make you see why it never worked out with anyone else.
but I can't reply on multiple messages so if I don't reply perhaps I'm busy with work or nothing personal. Each one of us has their own preferences. :) I don't reply to those who doesn't have pictures. If you are RUDE and FAKE please don't waste my time. Thank you :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 15, 2018
Last logged in: Feb 19, 2020

Similar Members