Similar Members

Heaven

37 Years Old, Female

About Heaven

USER ID: 970314

Location: ANTIPOLO CITY, PHILIPPINES, Philippines

I am a single woman, never been married and has no kids yet. ( I love kids and hopefully wanted to have my own in the future ) though at my age I should have been a mom and raising a family maybe my time hasn't come along yet or the right person hasn't. There maybe delays for some reasons... LOL.
Whatever the reason is, I know GOD has all the answers. I believe that everything comes at the right time and that is GOD's perfect timing, I know in my heart as I trusted and has a strong FAITH in him that he will give the right person to be with. I had past relationships that didn't end up in a happy-ending-story but I still believe in Fairytales where a princess meets her prince in unexpected moment and lives happily ever after. I believe that LOVE sometimes comes when u least expect it. I am still crossing fingers that today or maybe tomorrow I will be meeting mine. My perfect match handpicked by GOD's hands for me to share the rest of my life with, to be with through good and bad times, during ups and downs, to share every good things in life with and give support to and everything that will make this life more worthwhile. Someone you can pray with and together to give praises to GOD, share the same FAITH and has strong personality. I am still crossing my fingers in the hopes that I will be meeting here someday, maybe oneday, today or tomorrow but hopefully sooner. My hopes and faith is stronger as I give it over to GOD and always pray for it. PSALM 37:4 " Delight yourself in The LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. SO GOD BE IT!
I am looking for a man with the same values and interests as mine. Im not looking for a perfect person because there is no such thing as that but someone Who will treat me as a princess or his Queen in his own special way, will value me as a person, will love me and care for me as I am to him and will treat me with respect. I believe there are still good men out there. I hope to hear from you soon....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 14, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 17, 2018

Similar Members