Similar Members


53 Years Old, Male

About Joe

USER ID: 970267

Location: Cabot, AR, United States

***Update - This site is truly amazing and it is real. I have met someone and we plan on meeting together in PI later this year. I have a date! A wonderful Filipina lady. Let’s see where God takes this. If you are still searching, keep hope. This site works and the staff could not be more helpful ***

It’s hard for all of us to describe who we are in a “box”, but I’ll try! Ha! 😃

I am a happy, fun, dad of an 8 yr old son.

God is # 1 for me. Falling in love with Jesus was the best thing I've ever done. (Hey... Do you know that song? It is one of my favorites)

I love to hunt, go Camping, travel, and also love being home with my son doing life. I like to watch and do sports (some sports). I coach my son’s football, soccer and Bible Quiz teams. And music, I love music! Almost all kinds, except rap.

I’ve visited the Philippines before - in 2000. I was there for two weeks. I Loved it! Everyone was SO nice.

I am looking to find a friend first, and see where that goes. I want God to lead where I need to be, and if He leads the right lady my way, that would be nice. If not, I will just follow Him. I’m kinda old ... but in no rush!

If you have read all this, well, Lord bless your heart! I hope I wasn’t too boring!

I hope you have a great day.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
41 to 51 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 14, 2018
Last logged in: Mar 18, 2018

Similar Members