Similar Members

Jannette

49 Years Old, Female

About Jannette

USER ID: 96775

Location: Butuan City, Agusan del Norte, Philippines

   From Butuan City, Philippines, in Mindanao Caraga Region 13, 49 yrs old, i am purely Catholic, I am married but separated for almost 20 years(not legally), have 2 children(Girl & Boy/The Girl and Boy are graduated from college.

Im also working in the Government here, I am connected with National Commission on Indigenous Peoples(NCIP), A National Agency we are under the Office of the President, working with the indigenous community for almost 15 years. 

Based on my bad experience for my marriage before..i'm hoping that it will not be happen again, when i'm separated from my husband (He have another woman) i promise to myself not to get married again because i'm afraid already, for 20 years i focus to my job and to my responsibility to my children. But...1 day i realize that my life on earth is passing by, its useless if i will not SHARE MY LOVE, CARE TO THE MAN THAT GOD GIVEN TO ME. I am a single parent supporting my children. I am a religious kind of person.  I am conservative type of person. I am Faithful,  I am Honest; A Loving woman,   A hard working,  A very responsible woman,  Full of kindness, I want a MAN...who is a religious kind of person,  an Honest,  a Loving husband...Caring,  a very Faithful Husband, a very responsible husband to the family & HUSBAND for bad & good times that we help & care each other until the end of time.

Understand each other weaknesses, accept me "WHO I AM"& "I AM WITH YOU ALSO"..I'm open to all kind of Religion the most important is we PRAISE GOD ABOVE ALL & THANKS THE LORD FOR HE IS FULL OF LOVE, KINDNESS AND COMPASSION", So that we have "PEACE IN OUR HEART & GOD IS THE CENTER OF MARRIAGE" He knows what is bad & good..Thank you so much for reading my message..GOD BLESS.                                          

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
46 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 3, 2012
Last logged in: May 04, 2017

Similar Members