Similar Members

Che

42 Years Old, Female

About Che

USER ID: 96743

Location: cavite, Philippines

I'm simple kind of person and very sincere about finding the right guy. I have been disappointed before with online dating so, God willing, I will find someone who is patient, sincere and serious about settling down. Please kindly only contact me here if you are willing to visit Philippines quite soon after we feel comfortable with each other. I know that takes a little time and will be patient for the right guy if he is sincere.

At my age I feel disappointed not to be settled with someone special so I do hope to find someone very serious about settling down. I know it takes time to feel comfortable with someone, develop feelings and show my true personality. I would also like someone who is willing to have a child God willing. I am very family orientated and it would make me very happy to be a good wife and mother if that is God's plan.

I am slightly shy and sometimes I don't express myself well until I know someone well. Sometimes my English breaks down so please be patient. That is why I am looking for someone patient who will understand if I don't communicate fluently.


I'm caring, loving and I have a good heart. person and I want to find a serious one. i like a person decent to talk with and who has good values. I also like someone who can easily smile and had a good sense of humor. It would be good also if they have a sense of karma and would not want to hurt anyone in life.

Physically I am quite tall at 5ft 6" and keep myself fit and in good shape. For me I am more interested about the personality and inner values of a future partner.

I hope God will bless everyone on here and they can find a good-hearted partner on here. I really want this for myself so if you are not serious please understand I have been disappointed before and, at my age, I don't want to waste time.

My work before was as a shop assistant but right now I am trying to start a water purification business. It's a little stressful and takes a lot of time so please understand if I am not always on here to answer messages straight away.

I am open to meeting someone from any country but it's good if they are from an English speaking country like UK or USA.

I am Catholic and serious in my faith but I am open to meet others of a different denomination. The main thing is a good heart and having faith in God.

Well, God's bless everyone in their search on here. I look forward to hearing from someone serious, understanding, kind-hearted and also very willing to meet me here in the Philippines at an early stage. I would love to be settled this year with the right guy.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 3, 2012
Last logged in: Feb 20, 2019

Similar Members