Similar Members

Diana

28 Years Old, Female

About Diana

USER ID: 966051

Location: Dinalupihan, Bataan, Philippines

Hello, good day. My name is Diana, you can call me "DIANNE", 28 years old from Dinalupihan, Bataan, Philippines.

I am graduated of Bachelor of Science in Nursing last 2011 and I'm also graduated of Certificate of Teaching Program major in Biological Science last 2017.

I'm a simple person, sweet, thoughtful, understanding, loyal, faithful, adventorous, cheerful person, and God-fearing.

I have one brother and two sisters, and I'm the second youngest. I came from a family who oriented. We have a family business which is the sari-sari store.

I love photography, loves to travel but i never been travel another country hopefully someday, i love to sing , photography and dancing.

I am a Born Again Christian wherein I'm a worship leader, dance choreographer, I'm playing keyboard or piano every sunday, and also I'm a sunday school teacher of kids.

I'm single, i never been married, with no kids but of course i want someday.

I did not smoke, not drinking.

I'm looking a man who is very gentleman, respectful, family-oriented, believe in God, cheerful person, sweet, understanding, thoughtful, loyal, honest and faithful.

I have viber, line, Facebook, Instagram, imo, Skype

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask, message or chat me I'm not a bad person hehe amd i will not bite you :p

I only reply message to those who have pictures, NO SCAMMER please!


I'm looking for a serious relationship, that can leading to marriage. But of course, before it happen, we will FIRST getting to know each other. We don't need to be rush, let's take slowly little by little, everything takes time. And then after getting to know each other, we can meet in person and let's see if we are match!

Well, i like a man who is very responsible, respectful, gentleman, can treat me like a princess, sweet, patience, understanding, caring, family oriented, adventorous.

I'm looking for someone who can be my travel companion, selfie buddy, food buddy, who can be my bestfirend, lover and of course can join me to serve Lord Jesus Christ.

By the way, I don't care about your age, even your older than me, I don't care if you are rich or poor, as long as i see you sincere , you can get my LOVE. I'm a kind of person, who don't like a material things, just be true to yourself and show to me your real that's important to me. And also SEX is not important to me, everything takes TIME.

If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. Just leave a message. And don't just put an interest to me hehe.

And I'm wiling to talk you in Skype or in any video call like line, messenger, imo or whatever it is.


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 42 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 8, 2018
Last logged in: Sep 24, 2018

Similar Members