Similar Members

Angelita

43 Years Old, Female

About Angelita

USER ID: 963149

Location: Rodriguez, Rizal, Philippines

Single never been married, no kids, God fearing one, loving, family oriented. Respectful to elders. Independent woman. Pet lover. Most of all faithful and honest. Love to travel, funny, sweet and love adventure and also go to amusement park to enjoy the rides :)
After I gradruated from vocational course, I started to work and become breadwinner of the family at the age of 20. Having this kind of responsibility I've learned a lot to become a better person. Helping my family is one of the best achievement I've done.
Right now I'm living with my dad @ my 6 dogs (like I said I'm a pet lover). Only single in the family. My sisters have their own family and live separately with us. My mom and one of my sister already in heaven.
Now looking forward to find my own happiness, someone who could love me as what I am, honest @ faithful . And be with me til the rest of our life. Before it will happen better to know each other well. Wanted to marry once and for a lifetime.

Not looking for fun, so those men who try to do it. I think you join on wrong site...

PS.. No picture no response...sounds hiding for something... Just my opinion..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Iglesia ni Cristo
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 3, 2018
Last logged in: Nov 12, 2018

Similar Members