Similar Members

Charles

67 Years Old, Male

About Charles

USER ID: 961995

Location: Pequot Lakes, MN, United States

My name is Charles . I am energetic and young at heart, I am passionate, affectionate, and sensual man. I love to touch and be touched. I like to kiss, hug, cuddle, and hold hands. I am a gentleman and and treat my woman with love, respect, honor, love, and trust, and cherish her. I like Christian, classical and jazz music, romantic and science fiction movies, pizza, pasta, fish, beef, etc. I have a dog. His name is Kingston. I like to laugh and make people laugh and will laugh at myself. i do not drink, smoke, or do drugs. I have one brother and sister older than myself. My brother and his wife also live in Minnesota. My sister and her husband live in Santa Barbara, California. My father died of cancer. My mother Just died recently I live in Minnesota in a resort area with many lakes. I like the theater and have acted in many plays and directed also. I play guitar, saxophone, and recorder. I am a God fearing man and love God. I am a Christian and know Jesus as my savior and Lord. I pray, read and study the Bible and go to church. I am praying for someone to love and someone to love me. I hope we can meet and find true love. I am not a rich man but I am rich in love and will give you all I have. God bless you in your search. Matthew 6:33, Seek God first........

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 2, 2018
Last logged in: Dec 05, 2018

Similar Members