Similar Members

Rose

27 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 95948

Location: Philippines

Hi, thanks for visiting my profile ☺️

I was born in a Christian Family.
I love being with my friends and laugh together. Never had a boyfriend ever.

Ever since I am praying to God for His perfect will into my life. And if that will is to be with someone, I always pray to Him to give me a man who has a big heart for everyone and willing to serve Lord with me. A man who loves the Lord more than he loves me. I want a Christian man who has a strong relationship with God and mature enough to take responsibilities in building a family👨‍👩‍👧‍👦. So if you're not a Christian yet, it's better to build a relationship first with Jesus Christ before entering another relationship with others. Only Jesus must be the center our relationship.

Hoping to find a man who don't focus on the physical appearance of an individual, a man who believes in the sanctity of marriage, respectful to everyone, has a healthy lifestyle, hard working, intelligent and fun to be with.

Aside doing activities in church, I love watching make up tutorials and applying it to myself. I'm also deeply in love with music and loves to cook different dishes 👌🥘🍲. BTW I'm a math trainer / teacher by profession. ✌️👩‍🏫. I love going to the beach with big waves and sometimes falls.

Hopefully this may help me to find my special someone. May God bless your search ❤️

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 29, 2012
Last logged in: Aug 25, 2019

Similar Members