Similar Members

Florich

41 Years Old, Female

About Florich

USER ID: 958304

Location: Alabang, Muntinlupa City, Philippines

First of all hi to everyone, I am Flor born again Christian save by the grace of the God. I may not be the one you choice niether the last choice, but I believe God will give Me the perfect one whom we can do both serve the Lord. I have a ministry that God trust me to handle and I have big heart to the less fortunate people, because of this I decide to start charity with the help of my best friend and mentor it come to faith. Unfortunately God let him go home with him, I know everything happen for a reason as we know our life is in his hands. I am looking a person that can stand with me to pursue this ministry until God will call us back to our real home I"m not materialistic person and I know my priorities in life and do the task God given me.Give smile to this kind of people will make me happy, because I know what I am done to others I do also to our Almighty God. I am not a kind of a person that wish to have luxury life style insted I prepared to live in a simple house (as long as rain will not awake me when I am sleeping, because its drip to my face.) I love a simple life and do help others the best ability I can. I did not wish to invest any material thing in this world, but if He will bless me some of it I will surely use it to reach out people in need. Lastly I always love to do things that can make the Lord smile, it is really a big challenge for all of us, no matter how hard it is, if we doing it for the Lord, He surely help us to accomplish it. Good Luck to all of us, may our Lord grant our heart desire and guide us to find the perfect person He prefered for us, that we can enjoy life together in God presence. Thank you for visiting my profile and give time to read it God bless us all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 28, 2017
Last logged in: Nov 12, 2018

Similar Members