Similar Members

Jose

55 Years Old, Male

About Jose

USER ID: 955725

Location: New Haven, Connecticut, United States

I take good care of myself. I am very talented and loving. I go to the gym every week and I eat healthy. I don't drink or smoke. I am an English teacher.

I am looking for a simple woman. I want her to be smart, loyal and with an eternal smile. I want a woman who does not have a bad temper.

This woman must be extra loving, the kind that likes to make love and cuddle. That is not much to ask for because if there is love, wanting to be together all the time, for life, should be easy.

The first thing that should happen is that a couple should be attracted to each other physically, mentally, and emotionally. If one of the previous is missing, love will not work. This might sound selfish, but being a nice person isn't everything.

I go to church every Saturday. I'm a Seventh Day Adventist. I might be able to go out with a protestant girl, but a Catholic one may not agree with my religious thoughts.

I love the outdoors. I like cycling, hiking, walking, or simply cooking in a park. I love cuddling under blankets on cold nights.

I'm very intelligent. I am an Army veteran sergeant who led a group of soldiers. We worked on UH-60 helicopters.

I am an auto mechanic, truck driver, etc. I am a gifted painter too. I paint landscapes to relax.





Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 53 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 23, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2019

Similar Members