Similar Members

Rudy

72 Years Old, Male

About Rudy

USER ID: 952393

Location: South Weber, Utah, United States

Widower, Father, Care Giver. A man who values a trusting relationship with a loving woman. A woman who would be happy living in my world. My world includes caring for a daughter and her two sons who live with me. Their ages are 14 and 17.
I own my own home but recently purchased the home next door. If I find a woman to marry who can live in my world then the new home will become our home. This would give my wife her own space but allow me to continue to give my daughter the emotional support she needs. However I hope that you could be her friend and do things with her.
I am an Engineer by training. I retired once but I now work for the Utah Department of Transportation
My religion which is very important to me is LDS or Mormon. We believe that families can be together forever. But to do this we must be married in an LDS Temple. There is one in the Philippines if you want to learn about eternal families. If you marry me in an LDS Temple you will not just be an Angel in Heaven but a Queen. Go and find out what this means

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
178 lbs (80.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / LDS
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 17, 2017
Last logged in: Sep 16, 2018

Similar Members