Similar Members


63 Years Old, Male

About Gary

USER ID: 951969

Location: Marietta, GA, United States

Iam a man with great respect for women. I had a great mother i took care of and said to me respect the woman who God has made and love her . loyal , honest, careing, very romantic , very affectionate, loving , compassionate , love to communicate with a understanding , iam a sport minded guy . a protestant christian believes in the same God , love cooking , fashion styles, staying fit , walking on the beach , homebody , being clean and around the house. I want a woman who will be my best friend , my helpmate , my lover, will stand by me in serious times and pray with me believeing in faith . p.s.i pray and believe God will send me the right woman on this site because i have alot of love to give her she will see .iam a God fearing man . i pray she will want to visit the U.S.A. and be with me and we are going to have a wonderful time you see god bless . ps we need to be upgraded so we need to know more about each other cool . p.s. church of God i am helping in the community is Doing a fashion out let for kids and women shoes in heels and high heels women love heels here its styles . the people is happy bless God . i love to see women in heels its cool. smile .


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
49 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Black / African
Body Type:
184 lbs (83.5 Kg)
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 16, 2017
Last logged in: Mar 17, 2018

Similar Members