Similar Members

Kleir

25 Years Old, Female

About Kleir

USER ID: 949502

Location: Pampanga, Philippines, Philippines

Update as of 7/6/19

Simple.

I love to smile and make people smile as well. Life is too short to enjoy what this world could offer. I love adventures. I am a mechanical engineer and I am a family oriented person. I love watching movies except horror ones 😂. I am a bit shy at first but if I get to know you it will be gone 😅.

I love playing volleyball, badminton, walking and biking. I also love listening to old songs and ballad songs. I love bonding with my family and sometimes with friends when I don't have work.

I am not closing myself to any possibilities. I want God would be the center of my relationship with someone and in everything we do. I won't force you to do the things you doesn't want to do I am not that kind of person.

Just free to leave a message wether if you want me to be your friend or you want to get to know me better. If I am already getting to know someone I will definitely tell it to you asap. I am not the kind of person who will talk with others while chatting/talking with someone I am interested to know more.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 12, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2019

Similar Members