Similar Members

LJ

30 Years Old, Female

About LJ

USER ID: 945627

Location: Oroquieta City, Misamis Occidental, Philippines

“And when you look at her, if you do not feel blessed to have her. She is not yours to keep. She is another man’s blessing.”💕

I believe that you will never have to chase love. If it’s meant to happen, then it will happen no matter what. A little introduction about myself: I spend my week days working as a high school teacher. In my free time I can be found reading books, watching movies and Korean dramas, going out for snacks with friends, and strolling by the beach. It may sound boring to some but I’m a homebody and really enjoys my alone time. But I also love to travel and meet new and diverse people. I love hard and is loyal to my partner. It’s been over three years since my last relationship. It scarred me pretty hard. I was in a toxic relationship and that man cheated on me many times. The relationship gave me so much pain but I thank the Lord that He brought me out from that situation. I’ve been cautious in opening my heart to someone new. I believe every girl wants a man who is loyal to her. A man who would stand by her side. Someone who would protect her and never break her heart. And I’ve been longing for that kind of man. If you are that man, I want you to know that I pray for you too often that I can imagine God smiling as He hears about you for the millionth time. I dream of the little things and big ideas we are going to create together. We’ll grow in love and faith everyday. I will try to be the kind of woman who deserves you, the man I’m praying for. Until then I hope you won’t get too tired of finding me, as I am not to you. The world may be a big place but I believe someday we will find each other somehow. I pray it will be someday soon. For now, focus on your goals and know that I’m here, living and breathing in full colors. I will always be praying for you and I hope soon I will be praying with you.

Can’t wait to love you,
LJ 💕

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 6, 2017
Last logged in: Oct 11, 2018

Similar Members