Similar Members

Sheena

24 Years Old, Female

About Sheena

USER ID: 940233

Location: General santos city, Philippines, Philippines

Hiiiii!!! Hello there.

Its really been a while since i change my text here. Very very while. That is why i am updating it, since maybe i think it doesnt attract anyone in here or maybe its jus because i am really unattractive type of girl. 😂😂

So here it is, let me tell you about myself..

1.I do believe there is a God.
2. I love reading books, tho this days im not doing it since i am busy working. ^^
3. I also love singing, i am not that pretty good but i am in tone lol
4. I haven't been in any country except of the country i belong in. ^^
5. I love travelling but maybe travelling doesnt want me haha
6. I am a one man girl. Why? Because i think i am at the right age to be in a relationship and become a loyal girl to that someone. Since i am not that pretty or sexy which most of the guys want. I am in no position to cheat and also what good is in there if you love many? By hurting someone? Na ah.. never.
7. Not so pretty and sexy. Lol but i still hope someone out there would still like me. Hehe
8. Hopeless romantic. NBSB. Been focusing on school to much before. And now currently working. I am afraid i would become an old maiden. Hope not. I still wanna see what would my child look like with you. Lol.
9. I love watching movies or series.  If i would pick a genre it  would be romance and horror, horror can be romantic sometimes. Hihi
10. I am a very funny girl sometimes, i like to joke a lot with my friends, its one of my way of showing my love to them. 
11. I am not fashionable. I would be alright just by wearing anything i am comfortable too.
12. I am easy to pleased with.
13. If i like a guy, i would be too shy to look at him in the eye. Thats one of my sign.
14. I am a family oriented type of girl.
15. I have heard many times that i am cute. (Oh yes of course i am. I am cute like a puppy/dog. Chiwawa to be exact, also a newly born chimpanzee. Lol) that's half truth tho

These are some truths about myself
I have many more things to say but i think it would be boring. You can ask me anything. Whether about what type of guy i like. Im okay with it. Thanks for reading it. Hope you didnt get bore and like it. Take care.


Jeremiah 29:11.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 52 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 28, 2017
Last logged in: Nov 11, 2018

Similar Members