Similar Members

Grace

25 Years Old, Female

About Grace

USER ID: 938647

Location: Davao City, Philippines, Philippines

Would you come over here for me?
My intentions are good, i dont play and ive never play. Maybe im one of the those ladies from this town youve meet but dont compare me to them, different person has a different character and personality.

I choose my career over my love but both of them i lost. Ive never give up til i find my other half because i know there is someone better out there whom HE prepared for me, its not yet the end of the world. Im very idealistic and full of inspiration which i get from family. Im a family oriented and im so blessed and happy to serve and help my family right now, its a way of our culture that when you are single you need to take good care of your family as well as their health. Im an independent woman leave alone from 8hrs away from my hometown.

Im adventurous and i do love outdoor activities, i do climbing, hiking, and i so much love cycling... I do have a club of cyclists before and i compete with boys. I missed it so much because it was 2years a go that i haven't drive a bike because of my busy work.

I graduated in our hometown as a civil engineering and now i work here in Davao as an estimator of a roofing industry. Its a sales and manufacting of roofs. Well, i love my work and environment but the person surrounds me thats the most i hate. Lol


Life is a choice and my choice is to be HAPPY and be fulfillment of LIFE and LOVE.im dating for partnerships, companion and someday marriage, not just for fun..i always value and loved other person the way i loved myself :) and i am the most AWESOME person you will know.. i maybe catch your eyes in my physical apperance but my personality will make you STAY ;)

i am physically active in doing sports, climbing, walking, jogging, and biking.. Bicycle is my favorite sport..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 7" (140 cm) or below
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 25, 2017
Last logged in: Nov 17, 2018

Similar Members