Similar Members

Karres

22 Years Old, Female

About Karres

USER ID: 933637

Location: Ozamis City, Misamis Occidental, Philippines

I'm Karres a positive, kind, friendly, caring and a happy go lucky girl. Honest and sincere. Family oriented. Looking for a good man, living with a Christian-catholic life and God fearing.
I Loves adventures. Relaxing and appreciating God's Gift (Nature) was my Favorite. Smiling and laughing was my asset. I am not a showy person but I care for my love ones and friends. I'm an independent person who loves to help my parents. I've been away for them for almost 3 yrs. I've been striving myself to be able to help and to gain my goal and for what I wanted to give them in return. Being away I gain what I wanted to do and it really help me to bring the best in me in whatever trials, ups and down that I face. Stay strong and having a positivity in life was one of my motto. I do always Look for the brighter side of life and not the opposite in it. I have so many experiences in life but it's not a hindrance for whatever it comes next. I would just be thankful beacause that experience makes me strong and fight for what I wanted to do. Watching a T.V Series, Korean Drama and animie was my stress reliever or when I'm having a home sick attack. I do love cooking that was one of my favorite which is learn it from my mom. I always enjoy myself in whatever things that make me happy. Life was to short to worry about something, instead enjoy and live the most out of it. Worry less, Smile often. 😊
I would like to meet the love of my-life here. An easygoing person, fun to be with, Christian and gentleman.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
22 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 17, 2017
Last logged in: May 19, 2018

Similar Members