Similar Members


51 Years Old, Male

About James

USER ID: 931140

Location: Gates, NC, United States

First off if you can't fill out your profile accurately or honestly then please don't contact me. I am Honest, loyal, trustworthy, respectful, love to laugh & joke, open minded, caring, loving, understanding, I don't do drugs, i occasionally drink, no smoking, I'm faithful, family oriented, I'm actively looking for my other half but I want to be friends first then to be married, is the goal. contact me...james carl zero3 forty one att gee mail dot com. I'm not into liars or cheats, I've have both done to me before that's why I'm getting divorced now. So, if you like to party & step out on your partners then don't play with my heart, that's why my I'm not into playing games or wasting my time or yours, if I've responded to you it's because I'd really love to know more about u & to build us into something more. I would want you to be able to understand me & be able to speak English well but that will also come with time. My other half should be looking for the same things I'm looking for. She should be responsible with money, caring, loving, understanding, FAITHFUL, HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY, family oriented, respectful...if these things are to much then don't respond to me. I'm looking for a mature woman not necessarily in age but in mind set. I'm not stupid either I know younger women still want to explore & see things...I'm looking for someone ready to settle down. She will be my equal other half, I'm not a rich man with a mansion but I do have everything I need, if not I get it. So, making my other half happy isn't hard, I love to spoil her, buy her little things, take care of her, go on trips or just relax at home. I love to cook, garden, shop, explore new places, movies, tv, spend time with family, learn new things, swim, go fishing, sight seeing, also love shooting & guns. Hope that isn't a turn off to you. To be up front with you, I'm a single son is 14 yrs old. My status says separated but this is changing to divorced in a April this will be final. My son will also live at his mother's house part time. I'm saying this so you will know the facts about me, nothing hidden. I am an animal lover too, I have 2 dogs...both spoiled rotten. Sorry ladies I'm not a cat person. I live out in the country but not far from town, so if you love country life you'll love it here. Plenty of acreage to do whatever you want plus the schools out here are great for kids, people here are very friendly, the beach isn't far away...if you love the beach. My dad lives at the beach & I grew up there. I'm a well rounded individual & well adjusted, just looking for my QUEEN. If you've read all this then thank you for your time & if I sound like someone you might want to know more about then drop me a line.I'll be upgrading next month in hopes of finding you, my ever after. Have a wonderful day & hope you all find what you are looking for. Happy New Year ...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 14, 2017
Last logged in: Dec 28, 2019

Similar Members