Similar Members


44 Years Old, Male

About Roberto

USER ID: 928048

Location: New York, New York, United States

My name is Roberto. I'm Hispanic, non smoker, I speak Spanish, English, Portugues, learning French (and open to learn filipino)
I love to travel, arts and believe it or not, I like cooking. 👨🏼‍🍳
I Love music. I like to appreciate a good rock concert as well as a good classical music concert and all in between. Like to play guitar, some piano... and other intruments.
I like poetry, photography, and drawing.

I can enjoy a walk in the park or sky diving.
A sunset in the beach or from the top of a mountain.

Always try the best I can to feed my body and my soul, to make the balance btwn my human and spiritual life.
I don't like the idea of "fear God", because when I talk to him and the more I know him, the more he teach me to love him and respect him, to love and respect my self and to love my neighbor as I love my self!!!
Simple Hard working men, who appreciates every moment in life...

-No es perfecta, más se acerca a lo que que Yo, simplemente soñé-
-she is not perfect... but she is the closest to what I dream!

I know you are out there... I saw you in my dreams, and I've been patiently waiting for you....

She walks in beauty, like the night
Of cloudless climes and starry skies;
And all that’s best of dark and bright
Meet in her aspect and her eyes;
Thus mellowed to that tender light
Which heaven to gaudy day denies.

One shade the more, one ray the less,
Had half impaired the nameless grace
Which waves in every raven tress,
Or softly lightens o’er her face;
Where thoughts serenely sweet express,
How pure, how dear their dwelling-place.

And on that cheek, and o’er that brow,
So soft, so calm, yet eloquent,
The smiles that win, the tints that glow,
But tell of days in goodness spent,
A mind at peace with all below,
A heart whose love is innocent!

(-She walks in beauty- by Lord Byron)

I can say thing about me, but I rather invite you to discover it. God bless 🙂

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 36 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
195 lbs (88.5 Kg)
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 9, 2017
Last logged in: Mar 22, 2018

Similar Members