Similar Members


42 Years Old, Female

About Dhez

USER ID: 927438

Location: Hong Kong

I am a simple woman and a christian, Humble, kind, loving, understanding.and most of all honest andloyal .I am a widow with three kids ages 19, 16 &15yrs. I AM here for a good friendship. That leads to a good relationship.. I am a hardworking mother for the sake of my kids..I am not here.for playing games ... All i want is a person with goodheart and could accept n love everything about me unconditionally the way i am going to do the same. I am a shy woman and silent type but having a good heart and with dignity. If you want to know me better, message me and let us know each other first as a friend...most important is inner character of a person..and the.most i hate is lying ... so be yourself.."actions speak louder than words ". ..😊☺ .i.hope to find my destiny here with the help and guidance of our heavenly all members here who have a
good.purpose or.intention, may the.good Lord our God bless us.all ...Just keep.trusting God and have a strong faith with .him always, lift up everything to Him ..God is Love n good to his creation....God's answer prayer...👃👃👃

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Body Type:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 8, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 14, 2018

Similar Members