Similar Members


40 Years Old, Female

About Vivian

USER ID: 926025

Location: Davao City, davao del sur, Philippines

I'm very down to earth person... simply, loving, understanding, frank and kind hearted, ( but don't try to make me angry, lol)...

sorry if i cannot message you guys, I am not a prepaid member . ..

im the youngest among the three siblings. my brother and sister have there own family already. I am the one who taking cared of my mother. my father passed away already, .. my hobbies are cooking (experimenting recipes sometimes ), watching movies, listening song, before I love to play softball... I am also active in our church. at this time I am the assistant treasurer in our chapel, sacred heart of Jesus-gulfview, at the same time treasurer in the Divine Mercy Apostolate in San Lorenzo Ruiz Parish... I am a Roman Catholic, but for me no problem regarding the religion. as long as you love each other and always put God in the center of your life, your relationship or marriage be successful. just love, respect, trust and understand your partner... thank you and god bless!!! if you are interested and willing to know me well,

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 6, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 19, 2019

Similar Members