Similar Members

Star

26 Years Old, Female

About Star

USER ID: 922155

Location: naga city, philippines, Philippines

Im just a simply woman living with my pets and mother.i do loves to eat seafoods and chicken i dont eat red meats.i always want to be organized, on time, im an ozzy too
i love to travel.but am not a bar girl.i dont really drink.after work i went home


as of now im looking for my future but ofourse i want him us to be friends and see what happens next.i want him to meet personally too.
but i hope he could understand as of nw i really need to work for my mom and pets ofcourse i want to give her the best as i can as long as she alive.she is already 80+ years of age.she was adopt me and taken care of me since then.yeah i met my biologcal family year 2017 and guess what ? we are a big family dont mind how many we are as long as im okay i knew them and i hope i could i can help everyone of them.
i cant go to work abroad becoz of mama but i really really really want too just to give her dream house.i wish i could.
i hope the man will i meet is a family oriented ofcourse stable knw his responsbility hard working funny and family man and have a long patience as well

i hope he could love me the way i am who am i to my family not just for the body.

and for those man who only want is to have sex? for play games? for playing only my feelings? get lost i dont need you!

thats it

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
97 lbs (44 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 31, 2017
Last logged in: Sep 15, 2020

Similar Members