Similar Members

Elen

37 Years Old, Female

About Elen

USER ID: 919756

Location: Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Hi everyone!

I signed up here hoping to meet a loving, caring, honest, loyal, God-fearing and sincere born again Christian man. I have never been married and no children but I would like to accept anyone who-s GOD's will for me.

I am not all that and don't have a stunning beauty but I am a woman who knows how to respect and love the man who will show the same to me. I value my faith in GOD, family, friendship, honesty and loyalty.I love to travel and see the wonderful creations of GOD.

I am a one-man woman and I am looking for a one-woman man. I believe that if a man is truly interested and sincere, he would send a message and not just a wink. ☺

I am an elementary school teacher that's why children are close to my heart even children with special needs.

Getting to know the person is important to me so I hope to meet someone who would show interest to get to know me first before taking the relationship to the next level.☺ I have physical flaws and I hope the man who would show interest would also embrace my imperfections.

Please feel free to message me & ask me anything and I would gladly and honestly reply. ☺

GOD bless and thank you for reading my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 27, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 13, 2018

Similar Members