Similar Members

Bella

27 Years Old, Female

About Bella

USER ID: 915572

Location: Taguig, National Capital Region, Philippines

Hello to the world! I am Bella, 27 years old, single and from Philippines. A simple person, laid back and very down to earth. Looking for a friend first to build a strong foundation to my lifetime partner, hopefully to meet Him here. I'm a family oriented. One of the traits of Filipino.
And FYI, I am a single mom. My daughter is my life and she's my everything. She's living with me. And if you cannot accept her, please stay away.
Here's something about me: I like travelling, exploring new places, cultures, and cuisine. A foodie, pet lover, very OC when it comes to the clealiness of the house and hygiene. I'm looking for someone who is good hearted, who will stand by me through thick and thin. Who will accept my past. specially my daughter.

We have small but growing family food business here in Manila. So dont you worry I won't ask you money to buy me cellphone or what. BUT do not ask me money too for whatever reason.

I just want someone who is serious and not to wasting our both times. If you are into games, leave me. I dont have time for you and I dont even care. look for other girls out there.
Hope to find someone that really cares. And so God will be the center of our life.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
166 lbs (75.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 21, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 23, 2019

Similar Members