Similar Members

Grace

52 Years Old, Female

About Grace

USER ID: 914177

Location: Laoag city, Ilocos Norte, Philippines

I am Grace, 52 years old. I am from Philippines and proudly to say that I am a pure Filipina.. By the way, In our family I have 3 sisters and 4 brothers, I am the 6th of them. but the 3 has already passed away.. I have 3 sisters, one of them is a Pastor's wife but they will go to Canada next year by God's grace. and my older sister is in the California with my niece. Me, My sister and my brother are here in the Philippines with nieces and nephews.. I am a manager to a products Company . I am a single Christian woman who has fear in God. It was a bit disappointment to my first chat mate because he was a scammer. He is trying to scam me. I thanked God that my niece told me that my first chat mate to the site was a scammer or else I had to send him some money. I cannot believed it.
Anyway, I am waiting for the right guy that God give it to me. Let the time will tell if God wants us to be each other. No rushing. If God doesn't want me to have a love life, then I'll accept it. He knows the best for me. There is no impossible with God...
I am not that beautiful woman but I am proudly to say that I have a Godly heart..
These are that important questions that you will gonna answer.
Do you have a family? (If you have, please leave. )
Do you have kids?
Can you tell me what's your real name?
Nationality?
Do you have more pictures?
Do you have a face book account so I can prove that you are real. If you are thinking that I am going to send you a message there or liking your pictures, then you are wrong. I just want to make sure that I am talking to someone who is real.
Or let's do video call so we can prove to each other that one of us are not a scammer..
I am sorry if I always mention that word, It's just a bit trauma..
Are you chatting with some other girls on the site?
How long have you been to the site?
What is your religion?
How do you often to go to church?
That is a really important to me because I am a Christian. .

That's all..... Thank you

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 18, 2017
Last logged in: May 18, 2018

Similar Members