Similar Members

Mae

35 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 911612

Location: San Fernando, Pampanga, Philippines

About Mae

USER ID: 911612

Location: San Fernando, Pampanga, Philippines

I am a simple, traditional, honest, passionate Catholic girl, which means that everything I do is, hopefully, for the greater glory of God and His One, Holy, Catholic, and Apostolic Church.

The next important thing in my life is my family. My father joined our creator back in 2000 when I was 13 years old. We are being raised by our amazing mom alone. I have 5 wonderful siblings (2 brothers and 3 sisters) which 2 of my sisters are happily married already. I have strong and affectionate family which are very close and dear to me.

We are really grateful to God with his never ending guidance and grace. We were able to surpass all of the hardship, challenges and obstacles we have faced individually and as a family. From those experiences, I can say I become a matured person and continue to be a strong one.

God made me very happy, content and a complete person. Honestly, I can't ask for more. He gave me more than what I have expected and what I have wished for. A loving family, great friends, awesome team at work, passionate community that are very supportive with my charity events, and many to mention.

Personality-wise, I'm fairly reserved, polite, simple, honest, and friendly after getting to know someone better. Most of the time I'm mellow and prefer to live simply. I don't follow "pop culture" very much and I seldom use social media like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter and the like.

In my leisure time I enjoy spending my time with my family, watching movies, documentaries online, listening to podcast, reading books and when I'm at work, I coach as well as mentor my teams on personality development as well as enhancing their leadership skills if applicable.

Another hobby of mine is cooking, singing, writing, and swimming. As a true introvert, I'm most content being a homebody and generally dislike large crowds and noisy places, but due to the demand and nature of my work I often switch to being an extrovert person and occasionally I like going to restaurants, beaches, museums, amusement parks and different churches within the Philippines.

Sometimes we go out and eat, do some walking, and playing around with my nephew and niece. I do really enjoy and makes me so happy to be with my family whenever I can because of my work I am residing near our firm which is 3 hours travel time from our house.

How about you? I want to hear about your awesome family. Don't hesitate to message me. God bless you always!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 15, 2017
Last logged in: Oct 16, 2021

Similar Members