Similar Members

Matthew

40 Years Old, Male

About Matthew

USER ID: 90760

Location: Xiamen, Fujian, China, China

Hi there :)

I must begin by saying i am not wealthy...at least not materially, but my heart is full of riches to give to the right woman.

I want to find someone nice with similar interests, someone fun who is willing to teach me about herself, someone to become my best friend & soulmate in time.

I am from Australia, born and raised there, have lived in Aus, China, Cambodia and visited many Asian countries including Phils.

I would love to meet a woman who is kind and honest, and is open to marriage if we fall in love.

I'm a Pretty relaxed & normal guy but like everybody i have times where i feel stressed or low.

I love cooking for people, racing motorbikes, walking on the beach, swimming, surfing, volleyball, and really enjoy relaxing time snuggled up on the lounge, or in bed with my girl, reading a good book or watching a movie together.

I would say I am very caring, and a gentleman always trying my best to look after the people i care about.

I am hardworking and sincere. I'm a VERY COMMITTED person by nature who is looking for a life partner who has similar beliefs/morals/interests.

I closed my business in Australia and moved to China to become a kindergarten teacher, and am very happy in my job now. I love children and being a teacher. I still live in China.

I have been to the Philippines in 2013 and plan to return in late 3014 or early 2015 if i meet a great woman and also to visit some friends i have made in Makati, Mindoro and Coron.

I am still a reasonably new Christian, but love god dearly, he is my strength.....so I would love to find a woman who is strong in god. 

Honesty and faithfulness are big things to me, and I respect women who have these qualities.

Nobody's perfect, so i will accept your flaws as long as you are hinest and faithful, hopefully you can accept my flaws too.

I have a 7 year old daught and she is my mini princess, so whoever I meet MUST be able to accept my beautiful girl too.

I love to treat my partner like a special person and look after and care for her with lots of emotion & affection (massages/back rubs/dinners/flowers/walks together holding hands etc) 

If I sound like someone who interests you, please send me a message & we'll see where it goes. (if you are after money only....please dont write to me) 

God bless you and keep you safe/happy.

I hope to meet you soon if you're the right woman for me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Inter-racial
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
166 lbs (75.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: September 7, 2012
Last logged in: Oct 02, 2016

Similar Members