Similar Members

Jan

71 Years Old, Male

About Jan

USER ID: 902096

Location: Harlingen, TX, United States

Hi:

I'm 71 years. I'm renting an apartment in Harlingen, Texas at St. James Apartments.

I have two other brothers that are married 70 and 69 and our family name is papesh.
That name comes from Slovicai, the countries that were over run by both Germany and then Russia after WWII. If you are in the area I would love to have a cup of coffee with you and get to know you better. I have worked for the last 55+ years and have travelled and worked in Asia, South west Asia, Europe, and the Americas. I have not been to China and would love to go and visit China for an extended period of time. (two or three months for first visit). I have been to the Philippines during my Naval career. For the last 10 years I had a Philippine Maid that help keep my apartment clean and cooked for me in Kuwait. attached a photograph of myself to my BIO, I have lost 50 lb in this photo and working on
loosing 70lb more. Diet and exercise.

I'm starting my 4th career and looking forward the the opportunities that develop.
My son said I did not need to work, but need to keep busy and challenged. That is
what I'm doing by moving to Texas for it is a fresh start with little or no connections
to my present home that I'm keeping and my daughter is living in it.

I have Written a few lines above and hope you understand where I'm coming from.

Care,

Janpapesh

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 29, 2017
Last logged in: Dec 17, 2018

Similar Members