Similar Members

Litz

46 Years Old, Female

About Litz

USER ID: 897599

Location: Hong Kong

My Hobby is reading the Bible and other related materials. I love singing and dancing to Gospel music as well i love playing šŸŽø guitar.
I finished my first aid course.
I am computer secretarial graduated, Hair stylist, then I went to grab culinary course but was not able to finish it.but I do love cooking healthy yummy meals.
I do love cooking, Italian scallops scampi and shrimp scampi with pasta, lasagna, Thai foods, spicy beef & chicken curry,
Asian & western food .
trust me I can cook for you.
And the reason I am here in this site hoping with God's answer prayers it is a way for me to find my missing part.i do beleive that God has a million ways for us to answer our prayers.
I am seriously looking for a sweet , loving , caring , responsible and God fearing betterhalf to fill me and make me whole.

My favorite verse,
Psalm 37:4-5.
4.Delight thyself also in theĀ Lord: and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart.
5.Commit thy way unto theĀ Lord; trust also in him; and he shall bring it to pass.

Jeremiah 29:11
For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith theĀ Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.

God bless us all.

To Let everyone knows that I am Taken already..by Steven G..thanks CF will let know more later....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
116 lbs (52.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 21, 2017
Last logged in: Sep 22, 2018

Similar Members