Similar Members

Dylan

26 Years Old, Male

About Dylan

USER ID: 895026

Location: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My name is Dylan and I live in Canada.🍁

I am a born again Christian.

I love Jesus more than life and am looking for a woman who loves Jesus the same or more than myself. Someone who can grow alongside me as we seek and serve the Lord together. 


I serve at a mission organization here in Canada that works in Asia. I work in the visual media Department so I'm a photographer and videographer

Looking for someone who can serve the Lord with me. I don't make a lot of money and I live simply. 


I'm a big believer in prayer 
I want a marriage that is, of course, Christ centred and that is also dedicated to praying for each other and others.


I'm not too concerned about denominations. I have a more brethren background so I'm more conservative. What's more important to me is that you understand the gospel and the importance of it. And that you have a genuine relationship with the Lord.


I should tell you more about what kind of person I am and my likes and interests.

I'm more of an introvert, but the Lord has been helping me to grow in being more purposeful about being part of my church and work communities.

I'm on the quiet side. But I am honest, most of my friends would call me blunt. 😋

I'm rather calm and chill most of the time.

I think of myself as loyal. I don't get up and run when things get hard, I try to only move when the Lord tells me to move.


I love photography, volleyball, biking, hiking and swimming

I love children

I like cooking and trying different kinds of food. I like animals but don't like living with them in the house.


Ok, I have said a lot, thanks for bearing with me. I know no one's perfect and I myself have plenty of areas in my life that need work. I just want you to know who I am, where I'm at and what I'm hoping for. 

Thanks

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
19 to 28 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: September 16, 2017
Last logged in: Jan 17, 2020

Similar Members