Similar Members

Eric

54 Years Old, Male

About Eric

USER ID: 893600

Location: Adams, Oregon, United States

Hello. I’m Eric, 54 years young, from Oregon USA. I farm, own and operate a small sawmill, and I build new houses and remodel old ones. My hobbies are reading, traveling both foreign and domestic, listening to music, dancing in the kitchen, laughing, visiting with friends and family, old antique cars, baseball, church, and hot showers. I try to eat healthy and exercise to stay in shape. I have 4 grown children and 2 small grandchildren. I love children and the elderly. I love my Heavenly Father and I’m thankful every day for my salvation through His Son Jesus Christ. I am a nondenominational Protestant Christian. My desire is to not walk in front of my lady nor behind her but side by side holding hands as we make our way through this world. I want to help her become all that she can be. I’m very conservative politically and just in general life. I don’t smoke nor drink. I don’t have tattoos nor any piercings. I don’t gamble or have any addictions. I’m not a criminal nor have I ever been in trouble with the law. I treat people with respect and dignity. I apologize when I’m wrong and I’m not boastful when I’m right. What I’m looking for in a wife is love, respect, a sense of humor, a cook (I’m not a very good cook), a lady who is not afraid of affection, a lady who is confident and has a positive self image. A lady who is responsible with money and daily chores. I’m looking for a lady who will sit with me and talk about her day...about her fears and joys. I am looking for a lady who likes to watch an occasional movie all cuddled up on the couch with me.
Thank you for reading my profile. All of my pictures are recent. God bless you. Eric

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 13, 2017
Last logged in: Nov 13, 2019

Similar Members