Similar Members

Shane

30 Years Old, Female

About Shane

USER ID: 890529

Location: Philippines

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Shane . I came from the province of ILigan City (The City of WaterFalls). I just turned 30 year old on September 10. I am never been married and have no kids but i dream to get marry and have beautiful children in the near future.

I believe I am a down-to-earth woman. I am a very simple Filipina. I am always looking natural (no heavy makeups). I am faithful, loyal, honest and healthy in mind and body. I do not smoke, i do not drink alcohol, i do not do gambling, i do not do party at nights in a bar.

I am an old-school kind of person. I believe in courtship, then marry before having children. Also, am a little nerd. I usually spend most of my free time doing quiet things such as praying alone, reading books, watching movies, and doing exercises at home---mostly doing Zumba dance workout, skipping in a rope, walking in my treadmill. Sometimes in summer time i play badminton with my siblings. I try to stay in good shape.
When i go out with my female friends, i like to do trekking or hiking in nature to see waterfalls, caves, mountains, rivers and sea. I can appreciate nature but i still not consider myself an adventurous person. Another thing, unusual is i like big four international pageant on TV. My most favorite is Miss Universe Pageant where i can see a lot of different cultural representatives all over the world together in one event that happened only once a year.

I hope that you prefer a small girl, as i am very short in height (4'10" or 147 cm) tall. Other says my physical asset is my smile. Add to that a kind heart and a family-oriented woman.
There are more things i like to share that might surprise you. It is for you to ask them to me.

Greetings from Sunny Mindanao Philippines !

-Shane

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
36 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
114 lbs (51.7 Kg)
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 8, 2017
Last logged in: Jun 22, 2018

Similar Members